Management

Clean Bill Management
Pat Cassidy – pat@cleanbillmusic.com – 703.217.0858
Rylan Keturi - rylan@cleanbillmusic.com

Booking

United States
ICM Partners
Matt Peters  – mpeters@icmpartners.com – 212.556.6753

International
ICM Partners
Ari Bernstein – AZBernstein@icmpartners.com – 212.556.5690

North American Publicity

Clarion Call Media
Chris Vinyard – vinyard@clarioncallmedia.com


Label

United States
Dualtone Music Group
Paul Roper – Paul@dualtone.com
Will McDonald - Will@dualtone.com

Canada
Dine Alone Records
Matt Nolson - matt@dinealonerecords.com

United Kingdom / Europe
Kartel Music Group
Sam Telford - sam.telford@kartelmusicgroup.com 

Radio / Publicity

United States
Lori Kampa – Lori@dualtone.com

United Kingdom
Hugo Simpson – hugo.simpson@kartelmusicgroup.com

Germany 
Sven-Erik Stephan – sven@beatsinternational.com

Netherlands
Erwin Vogel – vanszien@gmail.com

Social

Twitter  @wildchildsounds
Instagram – @wildchildsounds
Facebook – /wildchildsounds
Youtube - /wildchildsounds
Band – Band@wildchildsounds.com
Spotify