Booking

United States
ICM Partners
Matt Peters  – mpeters@icmpartners.com

International
ICM Partners
Ari Bernstein – AZBernstein@icmpartners.com

Label

United States
Dualtone Music Group
Paul Roper – Paul@dualtone.com<br

Canada
Dine Alone Records
Matt Nolson - matt@dinealonerecords.com

United Kingdom / Europe
Kartel Music Group
Sam Telford - sam.telford@kartelmusicgroup.com

North American Publicity

Missing Piece Group
Joe Sivick –joe@missingpiecegroup.com

Radio / Publicity

United States
Lori Kampa – Lori@dualtone.com

United Kingdom
Hugo Simpson – hugo.simpson@kartelmusicgroup.com

Germany 
Sven-Erik Stephan – sven@beatsinternational.com

Netherlands
Erwin Vogel – vanszien@gmail.com