Management

Quartz MGMT
Kim Ross –kim@quartzmgmt.com

Booking

United States
ICM Partners
Matt Peters  – mpeters@icmpartners.com

International
ICM Partners
Ari Bernstein – AZBernstein@icmpartners.com

Label

United States
Dualtone Music Group
Paul Roper – Paul@dualtone.com

Canada
Dine Alone Records
Matt Nolson - matt@dinealonerecords.com

United Kingdom / Europe
Kartel Music Group
Sam Telford - sam.telford@kartelmusicgroup.com